Diego Bianchi

First Name: 
Diego
Last Name: 
Bianchi
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Museo de Arte Moderno de Buenos Aires (MAMBA), Argentina
April 22 - May 22, 2017

Solo sow curated by Javier Villa

Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 to Friday, February 26, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, November 5, 2015 to Sunday, November 8, 2015
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 to Sunday, March 1, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Diego Bianchi