Diego Bianchi

First Name: 
Diego
Last Name: 
Bianchi
Dates: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
7 rue de la République, Marseille, France
June 19 - July 31, 2018

On the occasion of the festival OpenMyMed, the exhibition "le sud bébé" is curated by Anissa Touati. 

Dates: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 to Monday, February 26, 2018
Dates: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Dates: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Saturday, April 21, 2018
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Museo de Arte Moderno de Buenos Aires (MAMBA), Argentina
April 22 - May 22, 2017

Solo sow curated by Javier Villa

Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Diego Bianchi