Franz Erhard Walther

First Name: 
Franz Erhard
Last Name: 
Walther
La Biennale di Venezia, Venice, Italy
May 13 - November 26, 2017

Group show curated by Christine Macel

Museo nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia, Madrid, Spain
April 6 - September 10 , 2017

Solo show at Palacio de Velázquez. Parque del Retiro

Dates: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 to Friday, February 26, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, December 3, 2015 to Sunday, December 6, 2015
Dates: 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015
Zurich, Switzerland
June 11 - September 18, 2016

The european biennal of contemporary art curated by Christian Jankowski

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Franz Erhard Walther