Miriam Cahn

First Name: 
Miriam
Last Name: 
Cahn
Vilnius, Lithuania and Riga, Latvia

Group show curated by Vincent Honoré

Vilnius > May 10 - August 12, 2018

Riga > September 21 - November 18, 2018

Art Gallery of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
March 16 - June 11, 2018

Group show curated by Mami Kataoka

Dates: 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Museu de Arte de São Paulo assis Chateaubriand, São Paulo, Brasil
October 20, 2017 - February 14, 2017

Group Show curated by Adriano Pedrosa

Dates: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
Dates: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dates: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017
documenta-Halle, Kassel, Germany
June 10 - September 17, 2017

koennteichsein

Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Dates: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Miriam Cahn